Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@zonabekasi.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@zonabekasi.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@zonabekasi.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@zonabekasi.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@zonabekasi.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@zonabekasi.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@zonabekasi.com)